Contact a Counselor:

Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

You may contact us by calling the phone numbers below, or by clicking the
appropriate e-mail link.

Hours of operation: Mon-Fri 8:30am-5:00pm, Sat 8:30am-12:00pm, Sunday Closed



Gold Coast School of Real Estate

Broward Administrative Offices
Phone: 800-732-9140 | Fax: 954-485-9865
E-mail: ftlaudre@goldcoastschools.com
 
Customer Service Manager: Jackie Luciano - Jluciano@goldcoastschools.com
School Director: John Greer - john@goldcoastschools.com

Gold Coast School of Insurance, Inc. and Gold Coast Professional Schools

Broward Administrative Office
Phone: 1-800-732-9140 | Fax: 954-731-9226
E-mail: insurance@goldcoastschools.com
 
Customer Service Manager: Michelle Buell - michelle@goldcoastschools.com
School Director: Jim Greer - jim@goldcoastschools.com

Gold Coast School of Construction, Inc.

Broward Administrative Office
Phone: 1-800-732-9140 | Fax: 954-731-9226
 
Customer Service Manager: Michelle Buell - michelle@goldcoastschools.com
School Director: Joe Rebuck - jrebuck@goldcoastschools.com
© 2014 Gold Coast Schools | Home | Contact Us | Terms and Conditions | Website designed and developed by James Ross Advertising Agency Florida.

1-800-732-9140

Email Us Today

Online Courses




Stay Connected

Learn about job opportunities, connect with members of our community - students, alumni and faculty.


Full Course catalog