Mortgage Loan Originator 8-hour Continuing Education Course
Florida’s Leader in Mortgage License Renewal Courses!
The SAFE Act requires that Mortgage Loan Originators complete a minimum of 8 hours of approved continuing education, including 1 hour of Florida specific education annually. This course was updated specifically for this renewal cycle to cover the major changes within the mortgage industry, and includes a detailed review of the Dodd Frank Amendment.
2021 CE SMART DEADLINES:
- Smart Deadline: CE course reported by Friday, December 10
- At risk to miss renewal: CE Course reported by Friday, December 17
- Guaranteed to miss renewal: CE Course by Friday, December 31
Choose from either Classroom, Livestream or Online options.